what am I?

What I am is what I am not.

The being that I am not despite not being me is still but me.

Who am I at all?

If this is me and the one I have been is me and the one I am going to be is me then I am everyone yet nobody.

Was I him or her or somebody different?

If it is me, If it has to be me

I stand unclassified.

What am I?

Am I a metal?

Am I a stone?

Am I sand or a rock?

Am I morphed?

Am I born everyday?

I am not what I was, Tomorrow I wont be this again.

Am I color?

Where did I come from?

The place that I come from is mine,

The place that I am going to be at is mine,

Where I am somehow doesn’t seem to be

For this too shall pass…

The past and future is mine,

Yet the future is a yet to be past,

Everything is mine yet none so dear.

I have been all.

I have had all.

I am all.

All but none.

Time, an expansion of one moment.

A stretch.

Elusive reality,

Elusive identity.

Leave your thoughts

